leadership evanston celebration

Leadership Evanston alumni and friends are invited to the annual alumni celebration — honoring the alumni serving within the Evanston Police Department.

Enjoli Daley · Diane Davis · David Jones · Dennis Leaks · Tanya Noble · Perry Polinski · Melissa Sacluti · Loyce Spells · Jody Wright · Chief Richard Eddington

join us for the celebration

TIckets are $50 and include cocktails, ample appetizers, and sweet treats.
Please purchase tickets by April 20.

Leadership Evanston celebration
for alumni and friends


> Monday, April 23
6pm - 8:30pm


> Bangers & Lace
810 Grove Street


Contact Leadership Evanston director, Jennifer Moran, for further information.