ECRRF_100x62.pngAnnouncing the Evanston Community Rapid Response Fund – created to support Evanston’s nonprofits impacted by COVID 19. Click here to learn more about how you can support our community in this time of need.

alumni connect engage learn

Leadership Evanston is in its 28th year! Over 750 individuals are alumni of the Signature and Snapshot programs. Leadership Evanston engages alumni in three important ways — networking, leadership development, and on-going conversations about Evanston.

The Leadership Evanston Steering Committee plans the alumni events and activities.

alumni connections
One of the primary goals of Leadership Evanston is to create a network of engaged, facilitative and active leaders for our community. Join us on Facebook page.

help get the real work done!

future leaders working together making Evanston a more vibrant, inclusive, and just community.Your gift to the Leadership Fund today ensures this remarkable program will develop future leaders for the next 25 years. GIVE NOW to the Leadership Fund.


steering committee

Members of the Leadership Evanston Steering Committee: Jennifer Moran (director of Leadership Evanston), Brenda Phillips, Ismalis Nuñez, Judy Witt, RJ Coleman, Charlotta Koppanyi, Nicole Boyd, Carmen Francellno, David Graham, Margaret Gergen, Fr. Robert Oldershaw,Tasha Triplett and Michael Walker.